Conference Committee

Please feel free to reach out to our conference committee with any questions:

WITESOL President and Conference Chair

Tim Dalby –

WITESOL President-Elect and Venue Chair

Sheryl Slocum-

Coordinator for Publishers, Vendors, Commercial Partnerships:

Kathy Stamos –

Coordinator for Conference Registration

Pam Dennis –

Coordinator for Conference Proposals for Concurrent Sessions

Heather Linville –

Coordinator for Conference Publicity

Kari Johnson-